Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 131 (2012-11-01)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:24
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Etyology Sessions - Intro(01:01)
[01:01]02.Catalin Anton & Sovve - Holding On To Us (Intro Mix)(05:19)
[06:20]03.Eric Prydz - Every Day(05:34)
[11:54]04.Sargas - Stay With Me(07:31)
[19:25]05.Joel Gershom - Monsoon(04:34)
[23:59]06.Sasha Wind feat. Igor Degtyarev - Goodbye (Alexandr Frost Remix)(06:46)
[30:45]07.Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Calm Down(05:47)
[36:32]08.Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child - Fall With Me(06:07)
[42:39]09.Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (Club Mix)(05:41)
[48:20]10.Araya - Cloudburst (Manuel Rocca Remix)(06:35)
[54:55]11.Kayan Code - Roadkill(07:29)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006