Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 141 (2013-04-18)

Download Cuesheet! (62 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:22
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.A.Squared - Nairobi(06:30)
[06:29]02.Offshore Wind & Roman Messer feat. Ange - Suanda (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)(06:41)
[13:10]03.Alex Plummet & Rifter feat. Stacie - All About You(05:35)
[18:46]04.Aurosonic & Martire feat. Aelyn - Paradise [X-Clusive](05:17)
[24:03]05.Holbrook & Skykeeper - The Darksider(05:24)
[29:27]06.Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like(04:25)
[33:52]07.Liuck & XB feat. Fenja - Prince & Beggar (Aurosonic Remix)(05:25)
[39:17]08.Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart(04:06)
[43:23]09.Oliver V. pres. AirDream 62 - My Inner Way(06:37)
[50:00]10.Photographer - Tic Tac(08:22)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006