Aurosonic - Etyology Sessions 212 (2018-07-26) (IN THE AIR mix)

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:48
Release group: Aurosonic

[00:00]01.Allen Belg - Into You [Abora Ole](04:58)
[04:58]02.July Eden - Roosa [ES](06:00)
[10:58]03.Aurosonic & Kate Miles - If You Stay [Aurosonic Music](06:00)
[16:58]04.Farhad Mahdavi & Jo Cartwright - Shadow In The Dark [RNM](05:03)
[22:01]05.Drival & Jennifer Rene - I Got You [AVA](03:58)
[25:59]06.Sergei Vasilenko - Shadows of Chernobyl [Yeiscomp](08:07)
[34:06]07.Whiteout & Kimberly Hale - Keep Shining (Progressive mix) [Black Sunset](04:39)
[38:44]08.Sergey Lagutin - Waiting For [DE](05:08)
[43:53]09.AirTouch & GAR - A Road To Eden [Abora](04:38)
[48:31]10.Stargazers & Sue McLaren - The Perfect Storm (Unbeat mix) [Ellicit](07:33)
[56:03]11.Jam El Mar & Adina Butar - Right In The Night (chillout mix) [Coldharbour](04:44)

Cuesheet made by kosmosila

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006