Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 506 (2017-07-26)

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:47
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:29)
[00:28]02.The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (Hydra Remix)(05:37)
[06:05]03.The WLT - Wanderlust(03:42)
[09:47]04.James Kitcher - Rain Cedes To Sunlight(07:13)
[17:01]05.Hiroki Nagamine - Eien [Track MAXIMA Of The Week](05:05)
[22:06]06.First Sight & Matt Chowski - It's Time(05:07)
[27:12]07.Peter Santos - Lost In Light(04:58)
[32:10]08.Eric Senn - Together As One (Emotional Mix) [Track OPTIMA Web Winner](06:41)
[38:51]09.Ellez Ria & Ozzy XPM - Smyrna(05:45)
[44:36]10.Chris Metcalfe & Mike Sanders - Right Here, Right Now(05:59)
[50:35]11.Steve Allen & UDM pres. Nightflyers - Nightflyers(04:52)
[55:27]12.James Kiedis & Peter Steele - Machina(04:01)
[59:29]13.Extrema - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006