Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 291 (2012-11-14) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:14
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(01:02)
[01:02]02.Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd - Lost For Words (On Air Mix)(06:10)
[07:12]03.Right Face - Spring(05:34)
[12:45]04.Mallorca Lee feat. Ross Ferguson - Honey (Allen & Envy Dub Remix)(05:32)
[18:17]05.Mac & Monday - Yoruba(05:03)
[23:20]06.Quest4Trance - The Final Prophecy (Matt Bukovski Remix)(05:17)
[28:36]07.Tonny Nesse - Hole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix)(07:46)
[36:23]08.Jamie Harrison - Mamoot (James Dymond Remix)(05:17)
[41:40]09.M3R-T - Waterfall (Ian Standerwick Remix)(06:24)
[48:04]10.Orla Feeney & Lisa Lashes - Mind Control (James Dymond Remix)(05:43)
[53:47]11.Carl van Ersten - Broken Heart (TrancEye 2012 Bootleg)(08:00)
[61:47]12.Extrema - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by Mag1k

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006