Manuel Le Saux - Extrema 243 (2011-10-26) [PM]

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:22
Release group: PM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Extrema - Intro(00:29)
[00:28]02.Cymatics - Empire Of The Sun(07:12)
[07:41]03.Juventa - As You Are(05:36)
[13:16]04.Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have(05:34)
[18:50]05.Luke Terry - Counting Stars (Stonevalley Remix) [Extrema Winner](06:01)
[24:51]06.CJ Arthur - Excuse Me (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)(06:02)
[30:53]07.Sandeagle - California(05:59)
[36:52]08.Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(07:01)
[43:53]09.Jonathan Carvajal - Switched Off (JOC Edit)(04:22)
[48:15]10.Witness Of Wonder - Emotion In Motion (P.O.K's 2011 Rework)(04:08)
[52:23]11.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angels Love (Dub Mix)(06:22)
[58:45]12.Extrema - Outro(00:37)

Cuesheet made by Grieevs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006