Andrew Rayel - Find Your Harmony Radioshow 148 (2019-03-20)

Download Cuesheet! (7 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:53

[00:00]01.Andrew Rayel - Intro(01:40)
[01:40]02.Sunny Lax - Alliance(01:13)
[02:53]03.Ruslan Radriges & J.Puchler ft. Joanna Angelina - You Won't Be Alone(03:37)
[06:30]04.Somna & HALIENE - Secret(03:15)
[09:45]05.D'Angello & Francis & Le Shuuk - Raveheart (Jaxx & Vega Edit)(01:57)
[11:42]06.Andrew Rayel - Originem (FYH 150 Anthem)(03:54)
[15:36]07.Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Locked Out Of Heaven (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(02:50)
[18:26]08.Exis - Ascension In D Minor(02:09)
[20:35]09.Protoculture & Mino Safy - Redemption(02:49)
[23:24]10.Leo Reyes - The Starry Night(03:18)
[26:42]11.Airborn & Bogdan Vix & KeyPlayer ft. Mr. Sax - Celestia (Untold Fortune 2019 Anthem)(03:18)
[30:00]12.Kaimo K - Say My Name(03:10)
[33:10]13.Tycoos & Sandro Mireno - Lost Legend(03:55)
[37:05]14.Armin van Buuren - Turn It Up(03:57)
[41:02]15.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Electric Pirates(02:48)
[43:50]16.Jeffrey Sutorius ft. Jake Reese - Bad Days (Luke Bond Hands Up Mix)(02:55)
[46:45]17.Alex Wright - Aya(02:45)
[49:30]18.Roman Messer ft. Roxanne Emery - Lullaby (Allen Watts Remix)(02:05)
[51:35]19.ID - ID(03:03)
[54:38]20.Christopher Corrigan - The Distance (Vocal Mix)(03:07)
[57:45]21.Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O'Callaghan - Ride The Wave(02:08)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006