Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 418 (2015-11-16)

Download Cuesheet! (87 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group:

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:45)
[00:44]02.Ferrin & Morris - Light In The Dark (Re:locate vs. Robert Nickson Remix)(03:43)
[04:27]03.Armin Van Buuren Pres. Rising Star - Clear Blue Moon (Will Rees 2015 Rework)(02:18)
[06:45]04.Richard Durand - Art Of Noise(03:01)
[09:46]05.Ben Nicky - Homesick(03:43)
[13:28]06.David Forbes - Airdrop(03:14)
[16:43]07.Kaimo K feat. Sarah Russell - Love Will Never Leave(04:36)
[21:19]08.Carlos De La Garza - Freedom(03:45)
[25:04]09.Craig Connelly - Rain(04:04)
[29:07]10.Eximinds & Jo Cartwright - Another Day Without Sunrise (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:11)
[33:18]11.Mhammed El Alami & Ula - Tauranga(06:01)
[39:19]12.Adam Ellis feat. Aylin Aloski - Tears Of Lys(05:09)
[44:28]13.Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [Wonder Of The Week](02:24)
[46:53]14.Suncatcher - Lovestruck(02:40)
[49:32]15.Aly & Fila feat Ever Burn - Is It Love (James Dymond Remix) [Future Sound] (05:36)
[55:08]16.Para X - Magical Soundwave(02:29)
[57:37]17.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(02:22)

Cuesheet made by legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006