Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 343 (2014-06-02) [TS]

Download Cuesheet! (131 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:46)
[00:46]02.SoundLift - Victorious(03:56)
[04:42]03.DJ Chris - Dreamers (O.B.M Notion Remix)(05:09)
[09:51]04.Odonbat & Luuya - Red Knight (Sunset Remix)(04:00)
[13:51]05.Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee - Glitches(05:06)
[18:57]06.Aicos - Mountain Lake [FUTURE SOUND](04:08)
[23:05]07.Breekler - Lifting Up(04:36)
[27:41]08.Andres Sanchez - Raw Nerve(05:04)
[32:45]09.ReOrder - Beyond Horizons(03:53)
[36:38]10.Adam Deane - Crucial State(05:02)
[41:40]11.A.R.D.I - Kobia [WONDER OF THE WEEK](04:07)
[45:47]12.Johan Ekman - Never Change(05:03)
[50:50]13.TechTrek - Different Strokes For Different Folks (Smokers Area & Guerrero Remix)(03:40)
[54:30]14.Sunset ft. Diana Leah - Carry Me Away(05:29)

Cuesheet made by legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006