Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 601 (2019-06-05) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (108 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 118:03
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.FSOE - Intro(02:05)
[02:05]02.Kasper Koman - Rocking Boat(04:09)
[06:14]03.Rampa feat. WhoMadeWho - Tell Me Are We(04:10)
[10:24]04.Platunoff - Unbreakable Soul (Stan Kolev Remix)(04:24)
[14:49]05.Lane 8 feat. RBBTS - Visions (Township Rebellion Remix)(03:39)
[18:28]06.Pedro Capelossi & NOIYSE PROJECT - Myth In Manaus (EANP Remix)(04:57)
[23:25]07.Paul Thomas - Lorax (Stan Kolev Remix)(04:40)
[28:05]08.Juan Deminicis - Disorder (Andrea Cassino Remix)(06:00)
[34:05]09.D-Nox - Escape(04:53)
[38:58]10.Gambitt - Clouded (Analog Jungs Remix)(04:06)
[43:04]11.GMJ - Oranai(05:07)
[48:11]12.Maceo Plex - When The Lights Are Out (Late Night Mix)(05:23)
[53:34]13.Antrim - Translation (Michael A Remix)(05:05)
[58:39]14.White-Akre - AHIAS(05:19)
[63:58]15.Jon Mangan - Everlasting(04:16)
[68:14]16.Ana Criado, Alan Morris & La Antonia - In The Twilight(03:43)
[71:57]17.XiJaro & Pitch with LightControl - Whispers Of Time(04:56)
[76:52]18.Dennis Pedersen - Sophie(04:11)
[81:03]19.Hassan Jewel - Istar [Future Sound](04:23)
[85:26]20.Aly & Fila - Sands Of Time(04:20)
[89:47]21.Andrea Ribeca & Patricketto - Protected(05:36)
[95:23]22.Calvin O'Common - Hathor(04:57)
[100:19]23.Ferry Tayle - Thoughts(05:02)
[105:21]24.Danny Eaton - Kingdom Of Heaven(05:13)
[110:34]25.The Noble Six - Ocean Planet [Wonder Of The Week/World Premiere](07:14)
[117:48]26.FSOE - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006