Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 384 (2015-03-23)

Download Cuesheet! (76 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:01
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:45)
[00:44]02.Hazem Beltagui - Nourey(04:53)
[05:38]03.Audrey Gallagher - Breathe Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(05:48)
[11:26]04.Hazem Beltagui pres. Dark Sahara - The Weaver Of Black Noise (CBM Music Remix)(03:21)
[14:47]05.Mino Safy - Aphelio (Thomas Datt Remix)(05:27)
[20:14]06.Dan Stone - Topaz (Always Alive)(03:47)
[24:02]07.James Poulton - Anodyne (Amir Hussain Remix) [Wonder of the Week](03:57)
[27:58]08.Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Untitled Ending(05:05)
[33:03]09.Emporium - First Contact [Future Sound](04:08)
[37:11]10.Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point - Downforce(03:56)
[41:08]11.Sam Jones - No Angel(03:29)
[44:37]12.Tycoos - When It All Falls Apart (Ikerya Project Remix)(03:12)
[47:49]13.Alexander de Roy - Wings Of Liberty (Ellez Ria Remix)(04:20)
[52:09]14.Mhammed El Alami & Ula - Eternity(05:31)
[57:40]15.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006