Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 308 (2013-09-30) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (107 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:44)
[00:44]02.Menno De Jong - Any Other Day (Original Mix)(05:40)
[06:24]03.Hypaethrame - I Will Never Forgive You (Original Mix)(04:53)
[11:17]04.Matt Bowdidge - Far From Me (Original Mix)(03:26)
[14:43]05.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Nova 7 (Original Mix)(04:48)
[19:31]06.O.B.M Notion - Aura (Mostfa & Mostfa Remix) [Wonder Of The Week](04:59)
[24:30]07.Alexandre Bergheau & Geert Huinink - Ephemere (Original Mix)(04:33)
[29:03]08.Aeden - Time to say Goodbye (Hypaethrame Remix)(04:35)
[33:38]09.Manuel Rocca - Brisa Del Sur (Original Mix) [Future Sound](04:20)
[37:58]10.Max Solar & Next Beat - 6 A.M. (Mohamed Bahi Remix)(05:56)
[43:55]11.Vlind - Distorted Anger (Original Mix)(04:46)
[48:41]12.Rymania - Rainy Morning(Original Mix)(05:15)
[53:56]13.Aly & Fila vs. Fady & Mina - The Journey (Original Mix)(05:43)
[59:40]14.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006