Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 391 (2015-05-11) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (134 downloads)

Length: 58:01
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Costa - Lost In The Wind (Intro Mix)(06:11)
[06:54]03.Eloquentia - Nowhere To Return(03:02)
[09:56]04.Will Atkinson - Through Spirit(05:35)
[15:31]05.Bjorn Akesson - Shadows(03:57)
[19:27]06.Standerwick feat. Jennifer Rene - All Of Us [Future Sound](03:04)
[22:32]07.Dan Stone - Radi8(04:16)
[26:47]08.Binary Finary & Sean Mathews - Skyline (Ultimate & Moonsouls Remix)(03:14)
[30:02]09.Aly & Fila with Aruna - The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Wonder Of The Week](06:37)
[36:39]10.Paul Van Dyk, Mark Eteson & Tricia Mc Teague - Heart Like An Ocean (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:07)
[41:46]11.Soundlift - Wonder(04:23)
[46:09]12.Kheiro & Medi - Gyda(03:08)
[49:17]13.Andres Sanchez - Don't Leave(04:57)
[54:14]14.Breame feat. Fiona Reid - You Are The Sun (Temple One Remix)(03:24)
[57:38]15.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006