Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 444 (2016-05-16) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (161 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Allen & Envy and Neev Kennedy - Without You (Dan Stone Remix)(03:32)
[04:14]03.Sean Mathews - Amante(03:15)
[07:29]04.Mike van Fabio & Cherry - Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix)(03:15)
[10:44]05.Ahmed Romel - Enouement(03:32)
[14:16]06.Alan Morris - Closer To Heaven(04:11)
[18:27]07.James Dymond - Defector(03:46)
[22:13]08.Stoneface & Terminal - Hypogean [Wonder of the Week](04:38)
[26:51]09.Daniel Kandi & Markus Wilkinson - Open Road (Extended Mix)(04:10)
[31:01]10.Ferry Corsten - Shanti (Factor:B's 2016 Reboot)(04:01)
[35:01]11.Niko Zografos - Mykonos(04:38)
[39:40]12.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Allen & Envy & Honan Rework)(03:46)
[43:26]13.Filterheadz - Yimanya (Davey Asprey Remix)(04:10)
[47:36]14.Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell & Jo Cartwright - Let Yourself Be Loved(04:45)
[52:21]15.Dreamseekers - Broken [Future Sound](05:17)
[57:39]16.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006