Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 446 (2016-05-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (150 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Aly & Fila x Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher - Million Voices [Wonder of the Week](06:05)
[06:47]03.VeenTyler & Damian Sulewski - Whisper(04:21)
[11:07]04.J2P feat. Angel Falls - Where I Belong (Ar-2 Dub Mix)(05:27)
[16:35]05.Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada - Leyenda [Future Sound](04:34)
[21:09]06.Hans Seo feat. Anna Toth - Sky Dancer (Arctic Moon Remix)(04:28)
[25:37]07.Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Adam Ellis Remix)(05:05)
[30:42]08.Alex Wright - Greased Lightning (Mhammed El Alami Remix)(03:39)
[34:21]09.Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix)(03:12)
[37:33]10.ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson - Jetpack (Harmonic Rush Remix)(04:34)
[42:07]11.Magnus - Stay True(04:08)
[46:16]12.Manuel Le Saux & Tranceye - Endless Horizon(02:46)
[49:02]13.Para X - Extasia(04:02)
[53:04]14.Dreamy - Shooting Star (Extended Mix)(04:35)
[57:38]15.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006