Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 448 (2016-06-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (153 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Neba(02:57)
[03:39]03.Jak Aggas - The Walker(04:00)
[07:40]04.Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - Year Zero (Mike Sanders Remix)(03:18)
[10:58]05.Ben Gold x Ruben de Ronde - Era Festivus (Mhammed El Alami Extended Remix)(03:15)
[14:13]06.Greg Downey - Smoke & Mirrors(05:18)
[19:32]07.Indecent Noise & Ram - Doom Device(05:03)
[24:34]08.Indecent Noise & Christopher Lawrence - Zulu Magic (Tektrix Remix)(04:36)
[29:10]09.ReOrder & Ferry Tayle - Tomorroworld [Future Sound](06:00)
[35:10]10.Fady & Mina - The Temple [Wonder of the Week](03:12)
[38:22]11.Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)(04:17)
[42:40]12.Solarstone & Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix)(02:58)
[45:38]13.Anatol Weber & DJ T.H. feat. Natalia Meister - I Promise (Alan Morris Remix)(04:34)
[50:12]14.Andre Van Reese - Cape Sagres (Extended Mix)(04:21)
[54:33]15.Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Cate Kanell - Brave (F.G. Noise Remix)(03:08)
[57:41]16.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006