Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 452 (2016-07-11) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (148 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(00:43)
[00:42]02.Kyau & Albert - Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix)(04:30)
[05:12]03.RAM - Elijah (Sean Tyas Remix) [Future Sound](04:20)
[09:32]04.Greg Downey - Rushin'(04:07)
[13:39]05.7Wonders - Beyond the Shore (Tau-Rine Remix)(03:12)
[16:51]06.Future Antics - Everything Is Nothing (Extended Mix)(04:07)
[20:58]07.Plutian - Knights Of Cygnus(03:39)
[24:37]08.Niyaz - Dilruba (Junkie XL Remix / Ahmed Romel's Rework)(03:33)
[28:10]09.Honan - Diamond(03:53)
[32:03]10.PureNRG - Scarlett(03:26)
[35:28]11.Chapter XJ - Another Time(03:12)
[38:40]12.M.I.K.E. Push - NightShades [Wonder Of The Week](04:07)
[42:47]13.Omar Sherif feat. Crystal Blakk - Hear You Calling(04:28)
[47:15]14.Graeme Harrison - Xanthe (Allen & Envy vs. Mark W Rework)(02:31)
[49:46]15.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless(04:03)
[53:49]16.Ikerya Project - Neo Terra(03:51)
[57:40]17.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006