Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 474 (2016-12-12) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (123 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound of Egypt - Intro(02:56)
[02:55]02.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016 (Extended Mix)(05:05)
[08:00]03.Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin - Every Sun [Future Sound](04:11)
[12:11]04.Stoneface & Terminal - Tale In Verse (Extended Mix) [Wonder Of The Week](04:07)
[16:18]05.Andres Sanchez - Eternity(05:34)
[21:51]06.Arctic Moon - Neon Nights(04:52)
[26:44]07.James Dymond - Show The World(05:51)
[32:35]08.Niko Zografos - Behind the Silence(05:20)
[37:55]09.Davey Asprey - The Rapture (Extended Mix)(03:43)
[41:38]10.Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom (Extended Mix)(05:20)
[46:58]11.Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Theme)(04:50)
[51:48]12.Braulio Stefield - Kuyenray(05:52)
[57:40]13.Future Sound of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006