Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 477 (2017-01-02) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (127 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(01:57)
[01:56]02.Magnus - Event Storm(05:34)
[07:31]03.Thomas Bronzwaer - Resound (Elucidus Remix)(04:38)
[12:09]04.Andres Sanchez - Eternity [Future Sound](05:34)
[17:43]05.Ucast & Magnus - Echo [Wonder Of The Week](03:15)
[20:58]06.Aimoon - Moments Of Life(04:00)
[24:58]07.Fresh Code - Supernova(03:46)
[28:44]08.James Dymond - Show The World(05:51)
[34:35]09.The Thrillseekers - Why Not?!(05:06)
[39:41]10.Tempo Giusto - Ultraviolet(04:00)
[43:41]11.Chris Metcalfe - Orbit(04:10)
[47:52]12.Driftmoon - Beggar In Your Own Kingdom(05:06)
[52:58]13.Tiesto - He's A Pirate (Tiesto Remix)(04:42)
[57:40]14.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006