Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 494 (2017-05-01) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (139 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 57:57
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.TrancEye & Tuomas J - Immortal (Extended Mix)(05:01)
[05:43]03.Manuel Rocca & Illitheas - Enchanted(03:43)
[09:25]04.tranzLift vs. Airy - 1989 (AirLab7 Remix) [Future Sound](04:23)
[13:48]05.Susana - Only Summer Knows(05:06)
[18:55]06.Ciaran McAuley - The Sunrise Through Your Eyes(04:14)
[23:08]07.Robert Nickson - Every Sun (Factor:B's Perfect Sunrise Remix) [Wonder Of The Week](05:06)
[28:15]08.Philippe El Sisi & Faith Mark - Fiducia(03:15)
[31:29]09.ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson & Afternova - Leaving Earth (Club Mix)(03:29)
[34:58]10.Braulio Stefield - Chain Of Memories(04:11)
[39:08]11.Simon O'Shine - Delusional Minds(04:17)
[43:26]12.M.I.K.E. Push vs. Robert Nickson - Tachyon(04:11)
[47:36]13.Talla 2XLC - Arcadia(04:47)
[52:23]14.Yahel & Eyal Barkan - Voyage (Omar Sherif Remix)(05:15)
[57:38]15.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006