Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 495 (2017-05-08) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (150 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 57:58
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: DI.FM

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:42)
[00:42]02.Robert Nickson - Every Sun (Factor:B's Perfect Sunrise Remix)(05:34)
[06:16]03.London Grammar - Big Picture (Ciaran McAuley Rework)(04:38)
[10:54]04.Driftmoon feat. Laurie Ann Haus - Felix (Ferry Tayle Remix)(06:05)
[16:59]05.Arctic Moon - Nocturnal Horizons(04:24)
[21:24]06.Primer - Everlast (Chris SX 2017 ReWork)(04:24)
[25:48]07.Philippe El Sisi & Faith Mark - Fiducia(03:15)
[29:03]08.Midway - Cobra (Niko Zografos Remix)(03:29)
[32:32]09.Richard Durand & Sied van Riel - Rivella(04:38)
[37:10]10.TrancEye & Tuomas J - Immortal (Extended Mix) [Future Sound](05:04)
[42:14]11.Rolfiek & Myk Bee feat. R3dub - The Last Sun Rays (Extended Mix)(05:33)
[47:47]12.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - The Potion [Wonder Of The Week](05:19)
[53:06]13.Alex Ryan - Lahore(04:34)
[57:40]14.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:18)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006