Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 332 (2014-03-17) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (99 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:44)
[00:44]02.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol - Sailing Airwaves [In Memory Of Matt Trigle] [Wonder Of The Week](04:25)
[05:08]03.Nicola Maddaloni - Limbus (Farzam Remix)(04:16)
[09:24]04.RAM & Arctic Moon - Mirakuru(05:09)
[14:33]05.Dreamy - Why Don't You See (Kaimo K Monster Mix)(04:38)
[19:11]06.ReOrder - Seven Colours(05:06)
[24:17]07.Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon(03:50)
[28:07]08.Ahmed Romel - Prism(05:18)
[33:25]09.Simon Moon & Naeba & Dantes - Positive (Mostfa & Mostfa Remix) [Future Sound](05:19)
[38:44]10.Witness45 - Heavenly Hundred(04:33)
[43:17]11.Dimension & Moonsouls - Another Dimension (Gelardi Remix)(03:31)
[46:47]12.Mike van Fabio & AxelPolo vs. D-Serg - Supra(04:09)
[50:56]13.Tasso - Lethargic Altercation(03:55)
[54:51]14.Kheiro & Medi - Atma (Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland Remix)(04:44)
[59:35]15.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by sqrs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006