Aly & Fila - Future Sound of Egypt 334 (2014-03-31) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (84 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Future Sound Of Egypt - Intro(00:44)
[00:43]02.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden - A Night Outside (Original Aluminium Mix)(06:59)
[07:42]03.ARCZI - Natural Harmony (UDM Remix)(04:27)
[12:09]04.Aly & Fila - Tula (The Noble Six Remix) (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes') [Wonder Of The Week](04:38)
[16:47]05.Aly & Fila feat. Rafif - Mother Nature (Bryan Kearney Remix) (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')(05:34)
[22:21]06.Aly & Fila feat. Arctic Moon - Daydreaming (Darren Porter Remix) (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes')(03:56)
[26:17]07.Curtis Young - From Behind (Ben Nicky Remix)(03:00)
[29:17]08.Cold Blue - Black Rock(04:31)
[33:48]09.Peetu S - Protective Custody(03:42)
[37:31]10.Elfsong - Seldarine (Almar Remix)(03:43)
[41:13]11.Sean Mathews - Megacity(03:29)
[44:42]12.Nick Sentience & Nick The Kid - Polarise(04:08)
[48:50]13.Lostly - Never Forget (Dub Mix)(05:29)
[54:19]14.Aly & Fila - City Of Angles (ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. SkyPatrol Remix) (from 'Quiet Storm The Remixes') [Future Sound](05:15)
[59:35]15.Future Sound Of Egypt - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by sqrs

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006