Paul Oakenfold - Full On Fluoro 059 (2016-03-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (143 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:56
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Full On Fluoro - Intro(00:54)
[00:53]02.Ticon - Less Is More (ATMOS Remix)(07:10)
[08:03]03.Dave Pearce - Trance Sanctuary(04:34)
[12:37]04.Kyau & Albert - Falling Anywhere (Kyau & Albert 20 Years Remake)(05:01)
[17:37]05.Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Where I Begin (Evoland Remix)(04:50)
[22:27]06.Tongue & Groove - Cruise Control(07:24)
[29:51]07.Pure NRG - Secret Of The Sahara(05:57)
[35:48]08.Ticon - We Are The Mammoth Hunters (Ticon 2013 Remix)(05:04)
[40:52]09.Ticon - Chicken Shaker (Sub6 & ON3 Remix)(06:05)
[46:57]10.Lewis Duggleby & Mark Landragin - Rotation(06:01)
[52:58]11.Ticon - Waiting For The Knights (Lish Remix)(06:52)
[59:50]12.Stoneface & Terminal - Wide Awake(06:49)
[66:39]13.Alex Di Stefano - From Heaven To Inferno(07:08)
[73:46]14.Ticon - In The Dirt (Liquid Soul Remix)(06:29)
[80:15]15.Ikerya Project - From Desert To Desert(06:57)
[87:12]16.Zenoth - Equalizer(05:53)
[93:05]17.ID - ID(03:16)
[96:21]18.Paul Oakenfold - Bla Bla Bla(06:47)
[103:08]19.Chris Schweizer - Scorpion(05:09)
[108:17]20.Chris SX - Sunrise At Playitas(04:52)
[113:09]21.Stoneface & Terminal - Earth To Brain(06:47)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006