Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (2018-10-25) (Afterdark Edition)

Download Cuesheet! (123 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:07
Broadcast source: Podbean

[00:00]01.Global DJ Broadcast - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota vs. Arkham Knights - Something About You(05:25)
[06:01]03.Carl Cox & Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe - Inferno (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(04:55)
[10:56]04.Sonate - Sequenced (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(01:29)
[12:25]05.Arkham Knights vs. Jam El Mar - Wake Up(04:55)
[17:20]06.Cirez D - The Glitch(04:53)
[22:13]07.Alan Fitzpatrick - Trance, Init?(03:29)
[25:42]08.Coyu & Bastian Bux - Desire Walk With Me(02:42)
[28:24]09.Luca Agnelli vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores - We Are The Light Shipment (Markus Schulz Mashup)(02:55)
[31:20]10.Tony De Vit - The Dawn (Phutek Remix) (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(04:26)
[35:45]11.Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(02:44)
[38:30]12.Kalbee & Raimer - Never Expected(03:29)
[41:59]13.Ilija Djokovic - Pandora(02:56)
[44:55]14.Mike EFEX - BX8(03:27)
[48:22]15.Maceo Plex feat. Maars - Mutant DX(03:03)
[51:26]16.Weska - Voyage (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(01:15)
[52:41]17.Markantonio & Lerio Corrado - New Man (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(03:54)
[56:35]18.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Future Shock(03:25)
[60:00]19.Dustin Zahn - Stranger To Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix) (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(04:41)
[64:41]20.Y-Traxx - Mystery Land (Spektre Remix)(04:51)
[69:32]21.Arkham Knights - Fall From Innocence(05:21)
[74:53]22.Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar - The Lotus(04:40)
[79:33]23.Victor Ruiz - Pulso (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(03:28)
[83:01]24.Viper - Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Retouch)(04:10)
[87:11]25.Enrico Sangiuliano - Hidden T (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)(03:57)
[91:07]26.Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld - Pain Thing(02:28)
[93:36]27.Cristoph - Revolver(04:26)
[98:01]28.Philipp Ruhmhardt - Faust (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(02:57)
[100:58]29.Pryda - Stay With Me (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(04:15)
[105:13]30.Koen Groeneveld - Neo(03:25)
[108:38]31.B.B.E. - Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Remix)(05:12)
[113:50]32.Der Dritte Raum - Hale Bopp (D3R-25 Remix)(05:10)
[119:00]33.Markus Schulz - The Awakening (Transmission 2018 Theme) (Acoustic Version)(01:07)

Cuesheet made by Scerby

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-10-30 @ 17:39 UTC
EPIC set!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006