Markus Schulz - Global DJ Broadcast (2016-12-15) (Year in Review) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (176 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 120:57
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Global DJ Broadcast - Intro(01:33)
[01:33]02.Markus Schulz - A Better You (Intro Mix)(02:13)
[03:45]03.Alan Walker feat. Iselin Solheim - Faded (Markus Schulz Remix)(02:36)
[06:22]04.LaceUp - Caliber(01:27)
[07:49]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Aurora(02:58)
[10:47]06.Artisan feat. Anki - Love is Divine(03:38)
[14:25]07.Monoverse - Powerplay(01:27)
[15:52]08.Fisherman & Hawkins - Oblivion(04:37)
[20:29]09.Novaspace - Cygnus(01:48)
[22:17]10.Alter Future - Flame from the Past(02:54)
[25:12]11.Dimension - Dopamina(01:46)
[26:57]12.Arkham Knights - Legacy(03:31)
[30:28]13.Andy Moor - Resurrection(03:09)
[33:37]14.Stoneface & Terminal - Spectre(03:09)
[36:46]15.4 Strings - Wondering(03:38)
[40:24]16.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber(03:49)
[44:13]17.Cosmic Gate - Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate's Third Contact Remix / Markus Schulz Edit)(02:47)
[47:00]18.Nifra - Rebel(02:55)
[49:55]19.Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson - In the Night(03:27)
[53:22]20.Marco V - Simulated (Radion6 Remix)(02:54)
[56:16]21.Markus Schulz - Sestertius(03:27)
[59:43]22.Way Out West - Tuesday Maybe(03:23)
[63:07]23.Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Heart Call(03:53)
[66:59]24.Khen - Never Lose Your Innocence(01:27)
[68:27]25.Rufus - Innerbloom (Sasha Remix)(03:52)
[72:19]26.Eric Prydz - Sunset at Cafe Mambo (Orkidea Remix)(02:55)
[75:14]27.Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(02:25)
[77:39]28.Secret Cinema & Egbert - Elementen (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)(02:55)
[80:33]29.Gai Barone - Love Stimulation(04:22)
[84:55]30.Ronski Speed - Cassia(03:38)
[88:33]31.Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)(02:11)
[90:44]32.Talla 2XLC feat. Pay & White - Storm(03:09)
[93:53]33.Novaspace feat. Adina Butar - Stuck in the Shadow(01:56)
[95:49]34.Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir Adrian - Never the Same(03:16)
[99:06]35.Dave Neven - Counter Strike(02:43)
[101:49]36.Protoculture vs. Delacey - In the Air of Manticore (Markus Schulz Mashup)(03:09)
[104:58]37.Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby - Aero(02:58)
[107:56]38.Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate - Event Horizon(03:27)
[111:23]39.Markus Schulz with Kyau & Albert - Fears(02:26)
[113:49]40.Anske - Epika(02:47)
[116:36]41.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Neba(04:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006