John '00' Fleming - Global Trance Grooves 038 (2006-06-13) (including Electric Universe Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (18 downloads)

Length: 117:12

[00:00]01.Psycraft - Feel The Vibe(06:22)
[06:22]02.Vibrasphere - Morning Breeze(05:49)
[12:11]03.Wizzy Noise - Radio Silence(07:48)
[19:59]04.Anton Chernikov pres. Crystal Verge - Evil Spice(06:34)
[26:33]05.Wizzy Noise - Origami(06:13)
[32:46]06.MFG - Positive Energy(07:06)
[39:52]07.Tikal - Mr. Pink(09:31)
[49:23]08.Dado - Africa (Wizzy Noise Remix)(03:25)
[52:48]09.Xerox & Illumination - Ghost In The Machine(03:36)
[56:23]10.Electric Universe - Electric Universe(06:11)
[62:34]11.Electric Universe - Super Position(03:27)
[66:01]12.Electric Universe - Multiverse(04:01)
[70:02]13.Electric Universe - The Bomb(04:15)
[74:17]14.Electric Universe - The Self(05:31)
[79:48]15.Electric Universe & Space Tribe - Insane Monkey(08:07)
[87:55]16.Electric Universe - Gainjinrocker(04:29)
[92:25]17.Electric Universe - Fully Awake(06:07)
[98:31]18.Electric Universe - Shadow Wizzard(06:06)
[104:37]19.Electric Universe - In Common Fabrics(03:28)
[108:06]20.Electric Universe - Mind Of God(05:31)
[113:36]21.Electric Universe - High Frequency Transmission(03:35)

Cuesheet made by phool

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006