Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 068 (2012-06-15) (Dyro Guestmix) [TALiON]

Download Cuesheet! (95 downloads)

tribalmixes.com tribalmixes.com - Link 1
livesets.us livesets.us - Link 1

Length: 56:13
Release group: TALiON
Broadcast source: Slam!FM

[00:00]01.Hardwell On Air - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.NERVO - You're Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix)(04:45)
[05:09]03.Dyro & Jacob van Hage vs. Afrojack & Steve Aoki - No EMP (Dyro Mashup)(03:45)
[08:54]04.Joe Garston - Forever(03:32)
[12:26]05.Lazy Rich & Hirshee feat. Amba Shepherd - Damage Control(05:07)
[17:33]06.Tiesto & Showtek - Hell Yeah!(04:38)
[22:11]07.Dyro & Rene Kuppens - Raid(05:22)
[27:33]08.Bingo Players vs. Daft Punk - L'A Bigger Better Faster Stronger (Dyro Mashup)(03:54)
[31:27]09.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum(04:30)
[35:57]10.Katy Perry - Wide Awake (Dyro Remix)(04:15)
[40:12]11.Tony Romera - MAD(04:45)
[44:57]12.ANSOL & Dyro - Top Of The World(04:30)
[49:27]13.Lazy Rich vs. Dirty South - Breakfast Of Champions Walking Alone (Dyro Mashup)(03:15)
[52:42]14.Knife Party - Rage Valley(03:31)

Cuesheet made by oxygen15

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006