Hardwell - Hardwell On Air; Off The Record 099 (2019-03-29) (Thomas Newson Guest Mix)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:49

[00:00]01.Hardwell & Thomas Newson - Intro(00:53)
[00:53]02.Stephan Bodzin - Strand(03:21)
[04:14]03.Sugar Jesus ft. Leda - Crying Wolf(03:21)
[07:35]04.Gabe & Rocksted - Expressions(02:03)
[09:38]05.Jack Wins ft. ILY - Alive(02:52)
[12:30]06.Krumm & Schief - Feeling Love(01:51)
[14:21]07.Tchami ft. Ibranovski - Omega(01:39)
[16:00]08.Petit Biscuit ft. Bipolar Sunshine & Cautious Clay - Wake Up (Just Kiddin Remix)(02:11)
[18:11]09.eSQUIRE ft. Anni - If (eSQUIRE Late Night Mix)(02:49)
[21:00]10.Luttrell - Into Clouds (Marsh Remix)(02:35)
[23:35]11.Cloonee - Be Good To Me(04:50)
[28:25]12.Biscits - Do It Like This(02:35)
[31:00]13.Thomas Newson - The Worker(04:30)
[35:30]14.Wheats - Original Rebel(02:30)
[38:00]15.Danny Howard & Mark Knight - Playing With My Heart(04:40)
[42:40]16.Skymate & Sun - Onderdijk (Sun Remix)(03:14)
[45:54]17.Dead Space & John Summit - Guest List(04:24)
[50:18]18.Marco Lys - Broken Studio(02:42)
[53:00]19.Sllash & Doppe - Aguella(01:21)
[54:21]20.Thomas Newson - La Dingo(03:57)
[58:18]21.Dirty South - Sunrise(01:31)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006