Hardwell - Hardwell On Air; Off The Record 113 (2019-07-05)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 59:09

[00:00]01.Hardwell - Intro(00:36)
[00:36]02.Sparrows - Over & Out (Delamare Remix)(04:00)
[04:36]03.Josh Charm - Too Close For Comfort(03:35)
[08:11]04.Aiiso - Programmer(05:19)
[13:30]05.Hanne Mj°en - Sounds Good To Me (Paul Woolford Remix)(04:44)
[18:14]06.DJ Cruz feat. The Kid Daytona - Fendi F (Tom Tyger & Nico De Andrea Remix)(04:16)
[22:30]07.NALL - Majorelle(03:39)
[26:09]08.The Chainsmokers - Beach House (Ashworth Remix)(03:08)
[29:17]09.Costa Leon feat. Simonne - On Replay(02:47)
[32:04]10.Martin Garrix feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy - Summer Days (Lost Frequencies Remix)(03:21)
[35:25]11.Paige - Get You High(03:58)
[39:23]12.Mantrastic & Rechler - Spread Love(04:04)
[43:27]13.Futuristic Polar Bears - You & Me(02:36)
[46:03]14.Sagan feat. Sam Russell - Lowly(04:17)
[50:20]15.Venomenal - What's It Gonna Be(03:42)
[54:02]16.Nora En Pure - Birthright(02:38)
[56:40]17.Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On(02:29)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006