Hardwell - On Air 212 (2015-04-10) [Synapsemusic]

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 57:25

[00:00]01.Nervo - It Feels (Jordy Dazz Vocal Remix)(04:50)
[04:50]02.Shiba San - OKAY (Dave Winnel Remix)(02:41)
[07:31]03.FTampa - That Drop [Hardwell Exclusive](03:24)
[10:55]04.Promise Land - Love I Feel(03:47)
[14:42]05.3LAU, Nom De Strip feat. Estelle - The Night (AK9 Remix)(04:01)
[18:43]06.Sick Individuals - Lost & Found (Marcus Santoro Remix)(03:45)
[22:28]07.Alesso - Payday(03:06)
[25:34]08.JuicyTrax feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Throw Your Hearts Up [Demo Of The Week](03:59)
[29:33]09.Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)(03:00)
[32:33]10.Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time(03:04)
[35:37]11.Moguai & Joey Beltram vs. Cobra Effect - The Zound (Energy Flash)(03:22)
[38:59]12.Jordy Dazz - Disco Nights(03:23)
[42:22]13.Firebeatz & DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet - Invincible (Vocal Mix)(03:33)
[45:55]14.Hardwell feat. Harrison vs. The White Stripes - Sally vs. Nation Army (Hardwell UMF MashUp)(02:01)
[47:56]15.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan - The Hum(05:20)
[53:16]16.Blasterjaxx & DBSTF feat. Ryder - Beautiful World (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix)(04:09)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006