Hardwell - On Air 213 (2015-04-17) [Synapsemusic]

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads)

zippyshare.com zippyshare.com - Link 1

Length: 56:53

[00:00]01.Julian Calor - Another Template(04:20)
[04:20]02.Julian Jordan - Blinded By The Light(02:45)
[07:05]03.Kill The Buzz feat. David Spekter - Don’t Give Up [Hardwell Exclusive](04:11)
[11:16]04.Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time(03:04)
[14:20]05.Dzeko & Torres feat. Delaney - Air(03:53)
[18:13]06.Fedde Le Grand - Take Me Home (Extended Mix)(03:59)
[22:12]07.Futuristic Polar Bears, Wayne & Woods - Gaia (Magnificence Edit)(03:48)
[26:00]08.Krimsonn - Snake [Demo of THe Week](02:35)
[28:35]09.FTampa - That Drop(03:25)
[32:00]10.Ironiq - Kick Ass(04:34)
[36:34]11.Mauro Picotto - KOMODO (John Dish Remix)(04:15)
[40:49]12.Bass Kleph - Scream(02:16)
[43:05]13.Halfway House - FTW(02:44)
[45:49]14.Jetfire feat. Authentix - Yalem(03:42)
[49:31]15.Martin Solveig & GTA - Intoxicated (Wiwek Remix)(03:30)
[53:01]16.Nero - The Thrill (Porter Robinson Remix)(03:52)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006