Hardwell - On Air 280 (2016-08-12) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads)

mirexmusic.net mirexmusic.net - Link 1

Length: 59:39

[00:53]01.Alpharock - The New Normal(03:44)
[04:37]02.Oliver Heldens vs. David Zowie - Flamingo vs. House Every Weekend (Oliver Heldens Mashup)(03:03)
[07:40]03.Tom Swoon & Kill The Buzz feat. Jenson Vaughan - All The Way Down [Hardwell Exclusive](04:14)
[11:54]04.twoloud & Konih - Gimme Some More(02:47)
[14:41]05.D-Block & S-te-Fan - Everything Changed (Official WiSH Outdoor 2016 Dedicated Anthem)(04:09)
[18:50]06.Thomas Newson & Magnificence feat. Alex Joseph - Tonight(02:56)
[21:46]07.ABBA - Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight) (Maurice West Bootleg)(03:40)
[25:26]08.Kerfo - The Point Of Return [Demo Of The Week](04:26)
[29:52]09.D.O.D - Zipper(03:25)
[33:17]10.Vato Gonzalez feat. Kris Kiss - Sonic Boom!(03:57)
[37:14]11.Olly James & R3SPAWN - Alarm (VIP)(03:44)
[40:58]12.Jewelz & Sparks - Who's Your Daddy(03:19)
[44:17]13.The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey - Closer(03:52)
[48:09]14.DJ Snake & Moksi - Pigalle(04:01)
[52:10]15.Showtek & TNT aka Technoboy 'N' Tuneboy - Mellow(04:04)
[56:14]16.Dannic feat. Airto - Light The Sky (Devin Wild Remix)(03:25)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006