Hardwell - On Air 313 (2017-04-21) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads)

mirexmusic.net mirexmusic.net - Link 1

Length: 55:26

[00:24]01.We The People (WTP) - Every Move(03:39)
[04:03]02.The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This (Don Diablo Remix)(03:15)
[07:18]03.SICK INDIVIDUALS - Alive (Maddix Remix) [Hardwell Exclusive](03:37)
[10:55]04.Yves V & Marc Benjamin - Blow(03:32)
[14:27]05.Mike Williams feat. Brezy - Don't Hurt(03:34)
[18:01]06.Bali Bandits - Bonzo's Juggling Show(02:52)
[20:53]07.JAGGS - Remember(03:07)
[24:00]08.Afrobeatz - Asterion [Demo Of The Week](02:53)
[26:53]09.W&W - Put 'Em Up(03:28)
[30:21]10.Row Rocka - Nighthawk(03:15)
[33:36]11.Kill The Buzz & Maddix - B.A.S.E(03:34)
[37:10]12.Ed Sheeran - Shape Of You (W&W Festival Mix) (Hardwell Edit)(02:21)
[39:31]13.Hardwell - Party Till The Daylight (D3FAI Festival Mix)(02:45)
[42:16]14.Olly James x Futuristic Polar Bears - Kingpin(03:15)
[45:31]15.Henry Fong & Milo & Otis feat. Doctor - Bring The Riot (Henry Fong VIP Edit)(02:09)
[47:40]16.Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe - Great Spirit (Wildstylez Edit)(04:20)
[52:00]17.Hardwell ft. Jay Sean - Thinking About You (Sephyx Remix)(03:26)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006