Hardwell - On Air 320 (2017-06-09) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads)

mirexmusic.net mirexmusic.net - Link 1

Length: 58:17

[00:54]01.Don Diablo - Save A Little Love(03:35)
[04:29]02.Zedd ft. Alessia Cara - Stay (Quintino Remix)(04:09)
[08:38]03.Sandro Silva & Badd Dimes & F1rstman - That Girl [Hardwell Exclusive](03:14)
[11:52]04.Cheat Codes ft. Demi Lovato - No Promises (Bassjackers Remix)(03:30)
[15:22]05.Martin Garrix & Troye Sivan - There For You (Swede Dreams Remix)(03:45)
[19:07]06.JAGGS - Doinky(02:50)
[21:57]07.R3hab & Skytech - Marrakech(03:00)
[24:57]08.KAAZE vs. Axwell & Ingrosso - Triplet Is Shining (Tom Swoon Tape-Up)(03:31)
[28:28]09.CYTRAX - Volcano [Demo Of The Week](02:57)
[31:25]10.Quintino - Rewind(02:30)
[33:55]11.Kendrick Lamar - Humble (Goldfish & Blink Remix)(03:02)
[36:57]12.David Guetta & GLOWINTHEDARK ft. Harrison - Ain't A Party (D3FAI Remix)(03:45)
[40:42]13.RIVERO & Wasback - Wait For The Night (Suyano Edit)(04:07)
[44:49]14.NWYR - Voltage(03:28)
[48:17]15.Magnificence & Venomenal feat. Emelie Cyre´us - With You (Snareskin Remix)(03:30)
[51:47]16.Hardwell feat. Austin Mahone - Creatures Of The Night(02:59)
[54:46]17.Sephyx - Lights(03:31)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006