Hardwell - On Air 346 (2017-12-08) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads)

synapsemusic.cc synapsemusic.cc - Link 1

Length: 58:04

[01:03]01.Dannic vs. Silvio Ecomo - In No Dip(02:53)
[03:56]02.Madison Mars - Magneto(03:07)
[07:03]03.Abel Ramos - Revolution Drums [Hardwell Exclusive](04:15)
[11:18]04.DubVision & Afrojack ft. Fais - New Memories(04:09)
[15:27]05.Fedde Le Grand & Ida Corr - Let Me Think About It (Celebration Mix) (Club Mix)(03:06)
[18:33]06.Curbi - Blow Up(04:00)
[22:33]07.Ember - Jacket(03:36)
[26:09]08.DJ Drew - What Did She Say(02:33)
[28:42]09.Mattjax & Aylen Parks ft. Rosendale - Universe [Demo Of The Week](04:07)
[32:49]10.Holly & Dirty Ducks - Funky Farm(03:00)
[35:49]11.KAAZE vs. Kiss - I End The Lovin' World (Hardwell & KAAZE Smashup)(04:08)
[39:57]12.KURA - Skank [Track Of The Week](03:12)
[43:09]13.Hardwell & Joey Dale & Luciana & MAKJ - We Are One vs. Arcadia vs. Countdown (Hardwell Mashup)(03:48)
[46:57]14.Maddix - Mantra(03:27)
[50:24]15.Vigel - Z3RO (Hardwell Edit)(03:08)
[53:32]16.SICK INDIVIDUALS - Never Say Never (Pherato Remix)(04:32)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006