Hardwell - On Air 354 (2018-02-16) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads)

synapsemusic.cc synapsemusic.cc - Link 1

Length: 55:38

[00:54]01.RIVERO - Down Dirty(02:52)
[03:46]02.SLVR - Kinda(03:00)
[06:46]03.SICK INDIVIDUALS ft. Greyson Chance - Walk Away (Summer Vibe Remode) [Hardwell Exclusive](03:03)
[09:49]04.Metrush - Cover It Up(03:03)
[12:52]05.Spoiled & Zigo - More & More (Tom Staar Remix)(03:19)
[16:11]06.Jimmy Clash - Swindle(02:23)
[18:34]07.Daddy's Groove & Ferdy - Latido(03:41)
[22:15]08.Bingo Players & Goshfather - Everybody(02:45)
[25:00]09.Daniel Hennell & Averdeck - I Want You Back [Demo Of The Week](03:05)
[28:05]10.Thomas Gold - Take It Back (To The Oldschool)(03:23)
[31:28]11.Axwell ? Ingrosso ft. Trevor Guthrie - Dreamer (Quintino Bootleg)(04:07)
[35:35]12.Marshmello ft. Khalid - Silence (TiŽsto Big Room Remix)(03:19)
[38:54]13.Luca Rezza - Badman(02:14)
[41:08]14.Vini Vici & Timmy Trumpet ft. Symphonic - 100(04:38)
[45:46]15.Sandro Silva - Running Back(02:48)
[48:34]16.Disco Killerz ft. The 9Ds - Trust (Luca Testa Remix)(03:18)
[51:52]17.Brennan Heart ft. Trevor Guthrie - Won't Hold Me Down (Gravity)(03:46)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006