Hardwell - On Air 376 (2018-07-20) [Mirexmusic]

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads)

synapsemusic.cc synapsemusic.cc - Link 1

Length: 57:03

[00:49]01.Fisher - Losing It(05:13)
[06:02]02.Alpharock ft. Robin Valo - Promised Land(03:53)
[09:55]03.Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Hardwell - Unity [Hardwell Exclusive #1](04:15)
[14:10]04.Justin Prime - In Your Face [Hardwell Exclusive #2](03:20)
[17:30]05.Killfake ft. Noah Jordan - Feel(03:40)
[21:10]06.Qulinez - Tutankhamun(02:35)
[23:45]07.Dannic - Clash(04:10)
[27:55]08.Mike Williams - The Beat (Hardwell Rework)(02:46)
[30:41]09.D3FAI & M4LY - Oldskool [Community Pick Of The Week #1](03:14)
[33:55]10.Meikle & Div Eadie ft. Max Landry - Never Left My Sight [Community Pick Of The Week #2](02:45)
[36:40]11.Loopers - Drummachine(02:36)
[39:16]12.REEZ & DIVARO - Raising(03:05)
[42:21]13.The Underdog Project - Summer Jam (Jaxx & Vega Festival Mix)(01:50)
[44:11]14.KEVU & Club Banditz - 2K People(03:31)
[47:42]15.Borgore - Elefante(02:48)
[50:30]16.Maddix - Keep It Jackin [Track Of The Week](03:30)
[54:00]17.Hardwell & Blasterjaxx ft. Mitch Crown - Bigroom Never Dies(03:03)

Cuesheet made by mythvee

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006