Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 153 (2014-02-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads)

Length: 55:08

[00:00]01.Hardwell - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Tujamo - Hey Mister (Dub Mix)(04:06)
[04:30]03.Deorro - Five Hours(04:46)
[09:16]04.Joey Dale - Shockwave(03:54)
[13:10]05.Julian Calor - Storm(04:10)
[17:20]06.Orjan Nilsen & Fingerling - W.D.I.A!(04:41)
[22:01]07.Disco Fries - Philtrum(03:30)
[25:31]08.Henry Fong - Stand Up (DallasK Remix)(02:30)
[28:01]09.Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma - Cannonball (Earthquake) (Loopers Remix)(04:45)
[32:46]10.Uforik - Air(04:11)
[36:57]11.Kryder - Tarzan(03:15)
[40:12]12.Futuristic Polar Bears - Back To Earth(04:08)
[44:20]13.Regi & Moya - Reckless (Regi & Sem Thomasson Remix)(03:45)
[48:05]14.ID - Raise Your Hands(02:45)
[50:50]15.Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Tiesto vs. twoloud Remix)(04:18)
[55:08]16.TST vs. twoloud - Drop It Like This(00:00)

Cuesheet made by melkor62

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006