Hardwell - Hardwell On Air 124 (2013-07-12) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (94 downloads)

podcast.djhardwell.com podcast.djhardwell.com - Link 1

Length: 57:57
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Hardwell On Air - Intro(00:47)
[00:47]02.TJR - Whats Up Suckaz(03:22)
[04:09]03.Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & DubVision - Triton(04:15)
[08:24]04.Goldfish & Blink - 2012 (Here We Go Again) [Hardwell Exclusive](03:45)
[12:09]05.Hook N Sling feat. Chris Willis - Magnet(05:00)
[17:09]06.Marcus Schossow - Reverie(04:15)
[21:24]07.Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan - Lion (Feel The Love)(04:30)
[25:54]08.Bisbetic & Nathanael K - F22 Raptor(05:08)
[31:01]09.Smolniy - Go Vegan [Demo Of The Week](03:43)
[34:45]10.Bassjackers vs. Icona Pop - I Don't Care vs. Crackin (Hardwell Summer 2013 Mashup)(03:32)
[38:16]11.Bass King vs. X-Vertigo feat. Golden Sun - Kings (Bass King Remix)(03:44)
[42:01]12.Henry Fong vs. Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Jump(03:23)
[45:24]13.Alvaro & MERCER feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle(04:23)
[49:46]14.Quintino & Blasterjaxx - Puzzle(04:34)
[54:20]15.Dani L. Mebius & Saint Liz - Manta(03:36)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006