Oliver Heldens - Heldeep Radio 170 (2017-09-01) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (19 downloads)

m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1

Length: 60:19
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Heldeep Radio - Intro(01:40)
[01:40]02.Becky Hill - Unpredictable(03:23)
[05:03]03.Firebeatz feat. Vertel - Till The Sun Comes Up(03:37)
[08:40]04.Ella Eyre feat. Ty Dolla Sign - Ego (Jack Wins Remix)(03:36)
[12:16]05.Vintage Culture & Felguk feat. Le Dib - Monday(03:15)
[15:31]06.Oliver Heldens - Underwater Melon (Instrumental Mix) [Heldeep Cooldown](03:08)
[18:39]07.Barkley - Full Moon(02:29)
[21:08]08.Motez - The Future (Purple Disco Machine Remix)(04:29)
[25:37]09.Bolier - Discotheque(03:42)
[29:20]10.Platinum Doug - Wild Out(03:20)
[32:40]11.Hardwell & Moksi - Powermove(03:58)
[36:38]12.Chris Lake - I Want You (Chambray Bootleg)(02:57)
[39:34]13.Alex Session & Ciara Haidar - Don't Want Your Love(02:57)
[42:31]14.Joey Rumble - Anywhere(02:49)
[45:20]15.Just Us & Wolves By Night - Flirtatious (James Hype Remix)(03:20)
[48:40]16.Madison Mars - Atom(03:23)
[52:03]17.La Fuente - Lit(04:22)
[56:24]18.Disclosure - What's In Your Head [Heldeep Classic](03:54)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006