Robert R. Hardy - Independance 001 (2015-08-05)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:50
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Robert R. Hardy - Die Too Behind(07:31)
[07:31]02.Celeda - The Underground (Robert R. Hardy Unofficial Remix)(06:40)
[14:10]03.John Cosani - World For All(05:32)
[19:42]04.Rui Da Silva feat. Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (White Rhino & Ariel AB Unofficial Remix)(06:00)
[25:42]05.Mayfair - Artefact (K Nass Remix)(07:19)
[33:01]06.Simos Tagias - Remain Strong(05:52)
[38:54]07.Chris Fortier - Been There, Used To Do That (Andromo Remix)(05:28)
[44:22]08.George Morel & Nakadia - The Journey (Tuccillo Remix)(07:29)
[51:51]09.Roger Martinez - Elemental (Navar Remix)(05:59)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2019-04-17 @ 09:11 UTC
Thank you for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006