Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 291 (2015-08-03)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:08
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Nora En Pure - Saltwater (2015 Rework)(05:20)
[05:43]03.Alex Preston - Ghetto Superstar (What You Are)(04:19)
[10:02]04.PROFF - Joy Is Pain(04:50)
[14:52]05.Ad Brown & Andrew Benson - Your Call(04:32)
[19:24]06.Liftwalkers - 27 Hours (A tribute To Life BlackHole)(05:43)
[25:07]07.Max Millian - Sparticus (Rodrigo Deem Remix) [Track Of The Moment](05:17)
[30:24]08.Jordan Jay - Analock(04:34)
[34:58]09.Afrojack feat. Mike Taylor - SummerThing! (Savid Bootleg)(03:37)
[38:35]10.Justin Oh feat. Jonny Rose - Pyramid Of Lights (The Madison Remix)(04:28)
[43:03]11.Jack feat. Justin Bieber - Where Are Now (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Dub Mix)(03:44)
[46:47]12.Simon Alex - Aviator(04:28)
[51:15]13.Antillas feat. Fiora - Damaged [Blast From The Past](04:53)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006