Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 292 (2015-08-17)

Download Cuesheet! (50 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:36
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Matt Fax - Moonlight(05:09)
[05:32]03.Inpetto feat. David Spekter - Learn To Fly [Track Of The Moment](03:54)
[09:26]04.Steve Anderson - Neve 2015 (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)(05:14)
[14:40]05.Wess & Aleksandar Galoski - Lyon (Stadiumx Re-Edit)(03:31)
[18:11]06.Elite Electronic - Moments(04:47)
[22:58]07.Cannavo & Nesse - Apollo(05:00)
[27:58]08.Andrei Niconoff - Adrenaline (Alex Byrka Remix)(05:31)
[33:29]09.Kid Massive & Sevag & Alexandra Prince - Feel For You(03:31)
[37:00]10.Kiholm & Kris O'Neil feat. Roberta Harrison - The Guilty Get To Sleep(04:15)
[41:15]11.GTA feat. Sam Bruno - Red Lips (Bart Claessen Remix)(04:33)
[45:48]12.Jack feat. Justin Bieber - Where Are Now (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Dub Mix)(04:12)
[50:00]13.Boulevard - On My Own (Island Groove Remix) [Blast From The Past](06:35)

Cuesheet made by frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006