Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 068 (2011-03-15)

Download Cuesheet! (196 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:51
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Matt Darey & Aeron Aether feat. Ridgewalkers - Chasing The Sun (D-Mad Remix)(04:45)
[05:09]03.George F Zimmer - Don't Deal With Justice(06:22)
[11:31]04.Andain - Everything From Me (Richard Durand Remix)(04:53)
[16:24]05.Miguel Bos - Por Ti (Above & Beyond Remix)(06:50)
[23:14]06.Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene - Not The Same (Eelke Kleijn Dub)(05:22)
[28:36]07.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Dave Dresden Re-Edit)(05:03)
[33:39]08.Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix) [Track Of The Moment](04:34)
[38:13]09.Hybrid - Original Sin (Mon & Shane 54 Club Redemption)(04:47)
[42:59]10.Claudio Brasil & PP Bueno - Balance (Sleek Remix)(05:55)
[48:54]11.Cressida feat. Roxanne Barton - Heart On My Sleeve (Kyau & Albert Remix)(04:39)
[53:33]12.Andain vs. Fragma - Toca's Beautiful Things (Mon Collision) [Blast From The Past](07:17)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006