Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 070 (2011-03-31)

Download Cuesheet! (151 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:05

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Andy Duguid feat. Leah - Miracle Moment(05:09)
[05:32]03.Chris Lake - Secrets In The Dark(05:05)
[10:38]04.Lost Witness - Red Sun Rising (Michael Cassette Remix)(05:37)
[16:15]05.Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Sun & Moon (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Track Of The Moment](06:02)
[22:17]06.Invisible Brothers - Dust Secret (Acosta Wink Dub)(05:29)
[27:46]07.Kyau & Albert - On The Way(04:25)
[32:11]08.Ferry Corsten - Punk (Cosmic Gate Essential Rework)(05:08)
[37:19]09.Gareth Emery - Citadel (Super8 & Tab Remix)(04:54)
[42:13]10.John O'Callaghan & Audrey Gallagher - Bring Back The Sun (Max Graham & Protoculture Remix)(05:15)
[47:28]11.Oza - Whiti Te Ra(04:47)
[52:15]12.Nic Chagall - What You Need (Marco V Remix) [Blast From The Past](06:50)

Cuesheet made by bpedro

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006