Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 127 (2012-05-01)

Download Cuesheet! (165 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:10
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.Norin & Rad - Pistol Whip(05:34)
[05:57]03.Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Mon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(06:12)
[12:10]04.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Michael Woods Remix)(04:04)
[16:14]05.Mark Eteson & Meredith Call - Together (Duderstadt Remix) [Track Of The Moment](04:19)
[20:33]06.Lights - And Counting (Mon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)(04:22)
[24:55]07.EDU - Star Stabs (Eric Strong Remix)(04:36)
[29:31]08.3rd Planet - Sevas(05:09)
[34:40]09.Speed Limits - Bris(05:49)
[40:30]10.Menno de Jong feat. Kristina Sky - Signals(04:22)
[44:51]11.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela - World To Turn(03:45)
[48:37]12.Andain - Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix)(06:24)
[55:00]13.Super8 & Tab feat. Ben Lost - Needs To Feel (Wippenberg Remix) [Blast From The Past](05:09)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006