Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 187 (2013-07-06)

Download Cuesheet! (126 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:54
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Derek Ryan & Melissa Fin feat. Charmy - Gravity (SNR Remix)(06:17)
[06:40]03.Sedi - Breaking The Ice(04:26)
[11:06]04.Astrox - Astolio(04:39)
[15:45]05.Lana Del Rey - Young & Beautiful (Mon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Back By Demand](05:27)
[21:11]06.Dinka feat. James Darcy - Never Let Go (Johnny Yono Remix)(02:46)
[23:58]07.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Dash Berlin Remix)(05:14)
[29:11]08.Mon & Shane 54 with Natalie Peris - Outshine (Nigel Good Remix)(04:13)
[33:24]09.Ethillas - Imaginary (Anstein Kvarstadt Remix)(05:42)
[39:06]10.BT - Aqualung Surrounded (Daniel van Sand Ascend Remix)(04:55)
[44:01]11.D-Mad - D.V.A.M [Track Of The Moment](06:41)
[50:42]12.Junkie XL feat. Grant Nicholas - Broken (Remix) [Blast From The Past](09:12)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-09-14 @ 12:04 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006