Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 207 (2013-11-18)

Download Cuesheet! (119 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:44
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Virtual Riot - Sugar Rush (Centron Remix)(02:00)
[02:23]03.Disclosure - Voices(04:31)
[06:54]04.Benny Royal feat. Mr. Eyez - Get Down With Thiz (Hazzaro Remix)(03:27)
[10:21]05.Thomas Hayes - Release(03:41)
[14:03]06.Armin van Buuren vs. NERVO feat. Laura V - Turn This Love Around (Toby Hedges Remix)(04:26)
[18:29]07.Jam Xpress feat. Charlie - Open My Eyes(04:09)
[22:38]08.Muzzaik - Be Alright (Danila Remix) [Track Of The Moment](02:57)
[25:35]09.Andrew Benson - The Kite (Freydal Remix) [Back By Demand](04:13)
[29:48]10.Mon & Shane 54 with Amy Pearson - Hurricane (Wrechiski Remix)(04:26)
[34:14]11.Aruna - Reason To Believe (Toby Hedges & High 5 Remix)(03:12)
[37:26]12.Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never (Pierce Fulton Remix)(03:45)
[41:11]13.Demi Lovato - Neon Lights (Cole Plante with Mon & Shane 54 Remix)(04:41)
[45:52]14.Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet - Electric Glow(03:51)
[49:43]15.Oliver - Control (Nom De Strip Remix)(02:57)
[52:40]16.Zedd & Hayley Williams - Stay The Night (Henry Fong Remix)(03:27)
[56:07]17.Scott Brief - Mood Hookers [Blast From The Past](04:37)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2013-12-03 @ 15:52 UTC
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006