Mon & Shane 54 - International Departures 212 (2013-12-24)

Download Cuesheet! (88 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:31
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.International Departures - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Greg Cerrone feat. Koko Laroo - Rise Together (The London Version / Inpetto Remix)(04:57)
[05:21]03.Chris Lake feat. Jareth - Helium(05:30)
[10:51]04.Wrechiski & Urbandawn - The Breakbeat [Back By Demand](05:27)
[16:18]05.Ad Brown with Shawn Mitiska - Pulse(04:26)
[20:44]06.Kaspar Kocher - Break The Rules(04:55)
[25:39]07.Alex MIF - Don't Go Away (Zuubi Remix)(06:24)
[32:03]08.Aerotek - Electrogen(04:26)
[36:29]09.EDX - Reckless Ardor(04:11)
[40:40]10.Pryda - F.A.T.(03:10)
[43:50]11.Wrechiski - Vaporware [Track Of The Moment](05:41)
[49:32]12.Cramp - QWERTY(03:54)
[53:26]13.Hydroid - Burn Proof [Blast From The Past](08:04)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006